Staff Directory

L. Scott Lissner 
ADA Coordinator  
lissner.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-6207

Pete Bossley 
Director, Digital Accessibility Center 
bossley.5@osu.edu 
(614) 688-3028

Laura Conover  
Office Administrative Associate  
conover.55@osu.edu 
(614) 292-6207

Nolan Crabb 
Director of Assistive Technology  
crabb.15@osu.edu  
(614) 535-7174

Julia Novakowski 
Systems Analyst, Digital Accessibility Center  
novakowski.4@osu.edu 
(614) 688-4574 

Andrew Sydlik  
Graduate Administrative Associate  
sydlik.1s@osu.edu 
(614) 292-6207

Cristian Uribe
Accessibility Engineer, Digital Accessibility Center
uribe.16@osu.edu
(614) 292-0577